Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 5:30pm (Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting (Cancellation)) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting (Cancellation)) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:15pm (Special Meeting (Cancellation)) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting