Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A