Staff List

Director Dick-Endrizzi     Regina Dick-Endrizzi
     Executive Director, Office of Small Business / Small Business Commission 
     (415) 554-6481
     regina.dick-endrizzi@sfgov.org

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

  Dominica Donovan Senior Policy Analyst and Commissioner Secretary   Dominica Donovan
     Senior Policy Analyst / Commission Secretary
     (415) 554-6489
     dominica.donovan@sfgov.org


   

 

 

 


 

Richard Kurylo     Richard Kurylo
     Legacy Business Program Manager
     (415) 554-6680
     richard.kurylo@sfgov.org

 

 

 

 

Martha Yanez     Martha Yanez
     Business Assistance Center Supervisor / Case Manager
     (415) 554-6134
     martha.yanez@sfgov.org

 

 


 

Carol Cheng     Carol Cheng
     Case Manager / Marketing & Communications
     (415) 554-6134
     carol.cheng@sfgov.org

 

 


 

 Rhea Aguinaldo    Rhea Aguinaldo
     Case Manager / Assistant Project Manager
     (415) 554-6408
     rhea.aguinaldo@sfgov.org

 

 

 

 

Office of Small Business
Small Business Assistance Center
City Hall, Room 110
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 554-6134 Main
(415) 558-7844 Fax
sbac@sfgov.org
www.sfosb.org

 

For our Employees - Statement of Incompatible Activities