Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 4:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 4:30pm (Regular) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 4:00pm (Racial Equity Special Committee ) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 4:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 4:00pm (Racial Equity Special Committee ) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 4:30pm (Regular) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:30pm (Regular) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 4:00pm (Special-Racial Equity-Cancelled ) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 5:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A