Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 2:00pm Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting - Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 5:30pm (Regular Meeting Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 2:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting