2006 Shop Local First Union Square Vendors

December 9, 2006 10AM-5PM

Shop Local First Union Square Vendor List (Word)

AsianaSpa (skincare)
www.asianaspa.com
Contact: Susan Kim
Tel: 408.497.7770
Email: susan@asianaspa.com

Couture by Juliet (toddler skirts)
www.couturebyjuliet.com
Contact: Juliet Hoffman
Tel: 415.215.6622
Email: miscisin@pacbell.net

Pot of Gold (ceramics)
Contact: Susan Gold
Tel: 415.776.7637
Email: swischese@gmail.com

Super Natural Baby (baby products)
www.supernaturalbaby.com
Contact: Hajdeja Ehline
Tel: 415.647.5089
Email: info@supernaturalbaby.com

My Own Bag (shopping bags)
www.myownbag.com
Contact: Anna Moniuszko
Tel: 415.503.0186
Email: ania@myownbag.com

Art of Navigation (candles)
www.imageglow.sf.com
Contact: Linda Marshall
Tel: 415.546.6020
Email: imageglow@sbcglobal.net

Green Zebra (books)
www.thegreenzebra.org
Contact: Sheryl Cohen
Tel: 415.346.2361
Email: sheryl@fhsgreenzebra.org

Spot Bear (cards)
www.spotbear.com
Contact: Lynne Willis
Tel: 415.885.4556
Email: lynne@spotbear.com

Fyvebydora (scarves/accessories)
www.fyvebydora.com
Contact: Linda Bidrossian
Tel: 415.806.2159
Email: linda@fyvebydora.com

Beatnik Bags (bags)
www.beatnikbags.com
Contact: Louise Barlett
Tel: 415.839.0202
Email: louise@beatnikbags.com

Pat Boyd Photography (photographs)
www.patboydphotography.com
Contact: Pat Boyd
Tel: 415.922.3370
Email: pat@patboydphotography.com

cmbsweets (jams)
www.cmbsweets.com
Contact: Carolina Braunschweig
Tel: 415.337.0846
Email: jamgirl@cmbsweets.com

ks-trading (scarves)
Contact: Xiaoyan Wan
Tel: 415.699.9996
Email: ks-trading@hotmail.com

Pens by Lanier (pens)
www.pensbylanier.com
Contact: Jim Lanier
Tel: 650.898.1990
Email: pensbylanier@sbcglobal.net

Ladybug Ladybug (books/t's)
www.ladybugladybug.com
Contact: Lisa Sherratt
Tel: 415.824.5477
Email: leeseandal8@aol.com

Fabuloid (clothing)
www.fabuloid.com
Contact: Schuyler Brown
Tel: 415.827.1798
Email: skyblue@fabuloid.com

Mavazi(clothing)
Contact: Leta Hatley
Tel: 510.228.2641
Email: clothes4thesoul@yahoo.com

Alice Roche Design (jewelry)
www.aliceroche.com
Contact: Alice Roche
Tel: 415.235.6229
Email: alice@aliceroche.com

Girlywhirly (cards)
www.girlywhirly.com
Contact: Danielle Pelletier
Tel: 415.264.1335
Email: info@girlywhirly.com

Booty Boutique (buckles)
www.bootyboutique.com
Contact: Kyra Brown
Tel: 415.515.7720
Email: kyra@bootyboutiqe.com

Destino (cookies)
www.destinosf.com
Contact: James Schenk
Tel: 415.552.4451
Email: james@destinosf.com

Dropwise Essentials (aromatherapy)
www.dropwise.com
Contact: Donya Fahmy
Tel: 415.648.2683
Email: dfahmy@dropwise.com

Urban Color (gift bags)
www.urbancolor.com
Contact: Kendra Lock
Tel: 415.310.0852
Email: kendralock@urbancolor.com

Serial Cultura (scarves/pillows)
Contact: Jennifer Jennings
Tel: 510.533.8606
Emai: jennj7727000@yahoo.com

booloo(pillows/clothes)
www.boolooboutique.com
Contact: Elizabeth Incrocci
Tel: 415.602.1142
Email: eincrocci@yahoo.com

Bworks (shawls/scarves)
Contact: Bisola Marignay
Email: bmarignay@gmail.com

Lab 320 (clothing)
www.lab320.com
Contact: Emmanuel Johnson
Tel: 415.552.3620
Email: lab320@mac.com

Farmer Brown (jams)
www.farmerbrownsf.com
Contact: Jay Foster
Tel: 415.409.FARM
Email: info@farmerbrownsf.com

Fluidance (jewelry)
www.fluidance.com
Contact: Jose Adele
Tel: 415.336.0106
Email: josie@fluidance.com

Ape Do Good (clothing)
www.apedogood.com
Contact: Anthony Skirvin
Tel: 415.826.0277

Claire's Squares (cookies)
www.clairesquares.com
Contact: Claire Keane
Tel: 415.722.2080
Email: claire@clairesquares.com

Sugar Tap (photography/vintage and modern pillows/bags/t's)
www.seamuskiel.com
Contact: Seamus Kiel
Tel: 415.867.5307
Email: seamuskielsf@yahoo.com

Pet Camp (pet products)
www.petcamp.com
Contact: Marc Klaiman
Tel: 415.282.0700
Email: havingfun@petcamp.com

Timbuk2 (messenger bags)
Contact: Andy Howe
Tel: 415.602.0897
Email: ahowe@timbuk2.com

Meetinghouse Biscuits (biscuits)
www.meetinghousebiscuits.com
Contact: Joanna Karlinsky
Tel: 415.621.0106
Email: j_karlinsky@yahoo.com

Vita Gabrielli (women's apparel)
www.vitagabrielli.com
Contact: Gianna Driver
Tel: 415.674.1254
Email: gianna.driver@vitagabrielli.com

 

 

Small Business Assistance Center, City Hall, Room 110, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-554-6134 Office Hours: M-F, 8 AM - 5 PM