Staff List

Regina Dick-Endrizzi     Regina Dick-Endrizzi
     Executive Director, Office of Small Business
     Small Business Commission / Small Business Assistance Center
     (415) 554-6481
     regina.dick-endrizzi@sfgov.org

 

 

Menaka     Menaka Mahajan
     Senior Policy Analyst and Commission Secretary
     (415) 554-6408
     menaka.mahajan@sfgov.org

 

 

 

Richard Kurylo     Richard Kurylo
     Legacy Business Program Manager
     (415) 554-6680
     richard.kurylo@sfgov.org

 

 

 

 

Martha Yanez     Martha Yanez
     SBAC Supervisor / Case Manager
     (415) 554-6134
     martha.yanez@sfgov.org

 

 

 

Carol Cheng     Carol Cheng
     Case Manager, Marketing & Communications
     (415) 554-6134
     carol.cheng@sfgov.org

 

 

 


Sandra Murillo-Brucker     Sandra Murillo-Brucker
     Case Manager
     (415) 554-6134 
     sandra.brucker@sfgov.org

 

 

 

 

Office of Small Business
Small Business Assistance Center
City Hall, Room 110
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 554-6134 Main
(415) 558-7844 Fax
sbac@sfgov.org
www.sfosb.org

 

For our Employees - Statement of Incompatible Activities